Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Larkspur, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

I'm pretty versitile, I can be perfectly comfortable in a little black dress or I can rappel down a canyon wall and pick you off. I'm on Match to meet people and hopefully find that special someone, I'm not looking for a texting or emailing buddy. Lets chat on the phone and if there's mutual interest lets meet and see where chemistry takes us. Honestry and integrity are important to me, being respectful and polite aren't optional in any type of relationship, if that's not your personal code of ethics than best of luck to you, we wouldn't be a good match. I tend to gravitate towards a younger crowd so if you're sixty something sorry, but we are too far apart in age. I'm on a Search and Rescue Mountain Team and I am training to be on the Search and Rescue Canine unit.I enjoy rappelling, kayaking, hiking, tent camping, horseback riding, fly fishing, jeeping, laughing till my sides hurt, being in nature, kids of all ages and animals of all kinds. I love PDA with the right person. I work hard and party hard in my free time and I try not to take anyone or anything for granted or life too seriously. I'd like to start traveling and see some of the world, with Scotland and Ireland at the top of my list carrying a backpack and tent. Sharing things with someone special makes everything much more fun! If you're honest, a good communicator, you have a strong moral compass, you're in a solid place emotionally and financially and you're looking for someone to build a long term love affair with, then I'd love to hear from you. A sense of humor is a must. Confidence and conceit are not the same thing, I'm looking for that rare male who has self confidence but doesn't need to feed his ego because he is happy and satified with himself from the inside out. A love of life and pride in the way you look is important. Chemistry is a big part of the package, I'm very physically fit and I'd like my partner to take pride in himself in the same way. All of my pictures are failrly recent. I hope yours are too. Please shoot me an email if you'd like to meet and YOU'RE LOCAL.Thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Dogs. Two huskies, one I am training for placement on the canine unit of my Search and Rescue team.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little local places with a solo guitarist. Can't top it unless you're around a campfire eating anything or together in the tent keeping warm! San Juan's are the best! Would love to backpack England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland and hit the local pubs.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things


For fun

Love to hike, backpack and tent camp. Kayaking, jeeping, horseback riding, watching movies, traveling, long drives. A good laugh makes the day. Passionate kisses that curl your toes.

Last read

Match Profiles LOL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Site Acquisition Specialist - Telecom
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Having raised five children while moving around the country has taught me that the more you think you know the less you really understand.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in positive thinking and that the universe has it's own plan and paths outlined for us. Which path we choose to go down and what we decide to do with what we're presented is our choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Aeronautical Science. Once upon a time I had my Commercial/Instrument/Multi Engine Airplane, CFI, CFII and Multi I.