Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Shooterz1979

35 year old man | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sponge worthy?

In his own words

I am at a point in my life where I know exactly what I want out of a relationship. I am attracted to women with a positive attitude and an amazing smile. I stress the word positive! I am VERY laid back, I hate fighting, I prefer communicating I believe in fitness and eating healthy and take the time to take care of myself and would like that in my partner although I don't want a fitness freak either (its about balance) I would like to meet someone who is caring, honest, intelligent, educated is close with her family. I am ultimately looking for a serious relationship, who is my best friend and perfect for each other. My drinking days are behind me, if I do drink its at a party or during dinner or on vacation. I don't want to spend my day/night off sitting at a bar getting drunk. A little about me: I just moved to the area for a new job from San Francisco and have been really busy with that, but would love to make sometime for someone special and fun.. I am semi-awesome, semi sweet and don't take myself to serious. I am very ambitious and have big plans for my future. I like to laugh and think that is the most important quality two people can share. I value my family and have a close relationship with them. I am classy, mature, financially and emotionally stable. My cuddling skills are off the hook, with the right person of course. I’m more of a hoodie and flip-flops kind of guy but dress up well. I am a huge Giants fan and love to go to games or watch at a local pub. I would rather buy an awesome vacation or experience then something materialistic. I love to cook and BBQ! I like all types of music but usually listen to country or rock... I workout about 5-6 days a week, I do crossfit every once in awhile to mix things up. Usually swim, bike, run or go to the gym. Would be awesome to meet someone that would join me.. I am proud to say I have never taken a shirtless photo of myself in the bathroom throwing up a peace sign with my hat sideways and my pants sagging. I love being outside, I enjoy working with my hands either building something or doing yard work. Just give me a beer and some music and we’re in business. Don't tell anyone, but I roll my bath towels rather then fold them. I am somewhat of a foodie I like staying home and cooking, having a glass of wine or beer and catch up on my netflix, going to a show or concert, having friends over for some trivia. I need at least one lazy day a week to re-boot. I have a pretty stressful and physically demanding job so downtime is great.. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Mexican food, Ben and Jerry's, An afternoon nap, Corona and Patron tequila, BBQ's, Nick's crispy tacos, A cold pillow, French Pressed Coffee, Seafood, Coconut anything, listening to music, even country. Son's of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Dexter..

For fun

Photography, Art, Cooking, Listening to music, BBQ's, Laying out in the sun, Golf, Going to a Giants game, Watersports, catching up on my netflix.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral