Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Seeking an athletic guy who loves new adventures

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by. Like most people in the area I did not grow up here. I'm originally from the southwest and moved to DC 12 years ago. Growing up in a small town afforded me the ability to experience and participate in a number of activities while I was young. This has led to my interest in and attraction to new experiences. Adventure is something that calls my name, or maybe it's that I enjoy the challenge. I try to stay open minded and experience everything at least once. That has led me on an incredible journey through life that just keeps getting better. I enjoy sports, travel, good food, and anything fun with good company. I love to learn and I laugh every day because life is truly that funny sometimes! I love Irish football, CrossFit (don't worry, I won't make you drink the Kool-aid), coaching, competing in different activities, travel, reading a good book, dancing and some good chocolate chip cookies. I'm goal-oriented and am close with my family even though we are miles apart. I am a passionate person for the people and activites in my life. I'm looking for someone who has an outgoing personality and a great attitude about trying new things. He's ready for excitement like going trail running, out to a different kind of movie, or something extreme and outside of his comfort zone. An educated man, he can engage in meaningful conversations about topics other than politics and his work. He's driven in his career and motivated to reach for his dreams and is understanding of my career and dreams as well. Most of all, I want someone who is family and sports oriented, a teammate looking to share life's experiences with me. If you think we could have fun together please send me an email! I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ping Pong Dim Sum is my top place to be for a great meal in DC. I'm resolved to try a new restaurant each month this year and am open to eating just about anything. Maybe you'd like to join me in this adventure?


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things are working out, laughing, traveling, exploring, learning new things, spending time with friends and family and Notre Dame football. I also like some healthy competition in a multitude of arenas and the performing arts.

For fun

I stay in shape through CrossFit, swimming, cycling and trail running. I'm always spending time with my friends out at a bar or meeting up at a new restaurant. I love traveling with my friends and family, since they make the journey memorable.

Last read

I am currently working through two books: The Wild Life of Our Bodies: Predators, Parasites, and Partners That Shape Who We Are Today, and Tribal Leadership. Last reads were: Mindset: The New Psychology of Success and Horse Soldiers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral