Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lake Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of Encino, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I am Sean! Let's see here, I am an artist/...

In his own words

Hi I am Sean! Let's see here, I am an artist/ designer. I love it and I have dedicated myself to it. I would like to think am a pretty open minded person. I like to learn new things, I am a leader not a follower, I am the type that sets a goal and achieves them, I love my family/ friends I eat healthy, but my favorite food is pizza!! I try to stay in shape and being active is important to me. I joke around a lot and I am definitely not serious pants all the time. In my free time I enjoy hanging out at the beach, camping, cruisin' on my HD, skateboarding, seeing live shows, checking out old stores, and just exploring this town. Uhmmmm lets see here, I have a three legged cat. He is a really cool little man. I'm into sports (SFGiants,Niners,Dubs) and music (Coheed, Mastadon and Zeppelin are my bands). I love to travel. I just got back from the Netherlands, Belgium, France and Switzerland. I would like to meet someone to go experience the world with, who jokes around,creative, driven, has good morals/integrity, likes animals and appreciates art/music.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I don't have "Cats". I have 1 cat. He is more like a little dog.Three legged dog. He is the coolest little buddy a guy could ask for, BUT I'm NOT some creepy cat person who has 72.3 cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Santa Monica, San Diego, Switzerland, Holland!

Favorite things

The Ocean. Led Zeppelin. Vans. Good Tattoos. A French Press. Music. Coheed. Video games. Design. iPhone. Computer stuff. Saabs. Sports. Moives, but not Nic Cage movies. The gym

For fun

I love to Skateboard on the weekends. Going to shows and or movies. I dig being outside enjoying the world. Going shopping for old records or furniture. Art galleries, coffee shops and finding new places to eat is also fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
CG Artist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference