Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Shoelace18

31 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Originally from Texas, but I've been in...

In her own words

Originally from Texas, but I've been in Sacramento for about 12 years now. Love it here! I'm a pretty low-key person-- I don't go jumping out of planes or backpacking through South America. My favorite things to do are catch a workout at the gym, go to a baseball game, try cooking something new, sleep in, go to the casino, and catch up on DVR. Although I definitely enjoy getting out for a drink or going dancing from time to time, I've outgrown the bar/ party scene. I don't have kids, and I've never been married. I have one cat. (I promise it's only ONE.) Definitely not a "damsel in distress"-- got my act together over here! Stable employment, own a condo, have a nice brand new car, and my credit score is north of 800 if that counts for anything. I love almost all food-- I'll eat anything but seafood. (No sushi. Sorry.) Even though I do enjoy working out, I'm not afraid to eat a cheeseburger. My number one dealbreaker is drugs of any kind. (Though I'm suuuuuure it's highly medicinal.) My last serious relationship ended in 2009, and since then, I've found plenty of guys who are more than willing to "talk" or "hang out" or (even worse) hook up. Let me be clear-- I have plenty of guys to date, "talk" to, and "hang out" with. That's not why I'm paying 20 bucks a month for this. I'm hoping to find someone who is a little more committed than "talking." (And if that's weird, scary, and/or terrifying to you, then please don't contact me.) If you're older than 36 or younger than 27.....please don't contact me. We're not going to have a whole lot in common.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

He's my better (albeit furrier) half. We're a package deal, so if you're allergic, this probably isn't gonna work.

Political views

Conservative

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Major League Baseball, Dr. Pepper, going shopping, cocktails, my cat

For fun

Gym, baseball games, shopping, sleeping in, having a cocktail, going to the casino, catching up on DVR

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life Of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz. Pieces of that book will connect with anyone who reads it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I work full time as a sales rep for an e-learning company, and I tutor SAT/ ACT test prep part-time for local families.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a native Texan. My great great great great great great great grandfather is Davy Crockett. REMEMBER THE ALAMO!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Presbyterian, but I don't go to church much anymore. When I do, I prefer nondenominational churches. I do believe in Jesus Christ, but it's a very personal thing for me-- I'm not the evangelical type who is going to shove it on you.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in Communications and minored in French and English.