Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 52-62 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to live the same day twice

In her own words

Hi everyone! My name is Diane and I go both ways. Red or white, what were you thinking ? I wrote this in a cheesy bar where my husband was playing in the band, and have reached the conclusion that I am really, really not going to meet someone in a bar. In this particular bar, a fight broke a few minutes after I started writing this.. So not kidding So ... online dating sounds like a great idea right about now! A little about me: I like dogs cooking, chocolate, cheese, photography, working out, and just about anything with good friends who make me laugh. A little about you: I'm looking for a kind, smart, funny guy who makes me laugh on a regular basis, is nice to old people, doesn't take candy from small children (or offer it to them), and will like me for who I am, even when I sing out loud in a bar. Basically, I want what we all want. Sound good? I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am a dog person having had them all my life. I would have one right now but I travel with my job so it is hard. Their companionship has been a wonderful addition to my life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a sandy beach, the cottage, time on a sailboat, Colorado, the Caribbean, Europe, Toronto, NYC - too many places, too few characters

Favorite things

Favourite things include a good joke, a hearty laugh, the cottage, great friends, good wine, great food, a good workout, a new adventure, a pretty pair of shoes, new discoveries, sandy beaches, turquoise water, scuba diving and my own city.

For fun

How do you sum this up - time with friends, a walk on a beautiful day, reading, great food, music, watching a movie, working out, a great glass of wine, scuba diving, snowmobiling, having fun, time with family, vacations, coming home

Last read

I love to read - anything from biographies to trashy romance novels. My Kindle is always charged and in my purse and I love escaping thru words.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference