Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Faith is taking the first step even though you can't see the whole staircase.

In her own words

Who am I?...well, overall I really feel like a very lucky girl. If I've learned anything over the last 41 years it's this: family first...surround yourself with friends you can count on...and the fun will follow! I'm a firm believer that the simple act of communication can keep drama out of the picture.. "Respectfully direct" is how I would describe myself...translation...say what you mean and mean what you say. I tend to find humor in unique places/situations. I think laughter and keeping one's sense of humor active is a pretty great cornerstone for all of our relationships. This includes being able to laugh at one's self. There is a lot to be said for a sharp, intelligent, wit! I would like to travel more and would love to have someone to travel with. Denver, Key West and Philly are just a few of my favorite places. I'm a huge fan of most sports (NBA, Ugh!)'s pretty tough to pull me away from the TV on Sunday's when football is on. I really do enjoy being active and athletic's, in general, have always been a large part of my have someone to share that with would be fantastic! I have a soft spot in my heart for Special Olympics. I participate in as many of their events as possible. I just ran my first 5K and am training now for another in a couple months. What am I looking for? I'm looking for a genuine guy who wants to be a part of the grand experiment that is relationships. I think friendship is a great place to start, but my ultimate goal is something more long term. You don't have to have all the answers, but an open mind and an open heart is a pretty great start. A guy who has a pretty strong sense of family and all that that entails. Confident, strong sense of who he is and where's he's at in his life, kind-hearted, sense of humor (a must!), and truly open to the idea of friendship and potentially more. A great first date would be appetizers/drinks, some place outside with an amazing casual vibe and energy, great conversation and lots of laughs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more and try to when time permits. I'm a fan of long weekends, so road trips are one of my favorite things to do.. Locally, I enjoy finding new little out of the way places.

Favorite things

Music is all over the, hard rock, dance, classical, musicals...anything goes! TV-Intervention, Bones, The Closer, Criminal Minds...those are a few. Food-Mexican is my absolute, all-time favorite! I'm warming up to seafood...

For fun

spending time with family and friends, movies, most athletic events (playing and watching), reading, spending time at the islands, theater...

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love-Great book! The Immortal LIfe of Henrietta Lacks, Hunger Games, Run Like a Girl, Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West, Abraham Lincoln Biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retail Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school