Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | La Costa, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 100 miles of Carlsbad, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thought that SHOESALE ! would get a...

In his own words

Thought that SHOESALE ! would get a fashionable, yet sensible, woman's attention! I'm your typical, arrogant, self-centered, immature, opinionated, egotistical male. I'm a recovering over-achiever-micro-managing perfectionist. I'm the exceptional Beta-Theta-Delta Male... REALITY CHECK! Im now 53, (no gray) and am often told there is a resemblance to the actor William Hurt - that depends on whether you know/like him or how much youve had to drink ! Am told my pix not as good as in person. (believe I destroyed a camera in a past life) I have an off-beat sense of humor and a highly intuitive, creative side. I live outside the (cardboard) box... I am colorblind in my non-dominant eye from watching so many LB and LJ sunsets. JK ! Im a direct, playful Man and my inner child is tall enough to ride the rollercoaster of life! I value honor, integrity and generosity. I say what I mean and mean what I say. Ive taken gourmet cooking classes AND I BBQ b/c there is DANGER involved ! I NEVER watch SPORTS on TV or fold my socks on laundry day. My house is clean. I'll ALWAYS open doors for you, leave the seat down and tell U the truth. I am "reasonably" trainable, old as I am. I can go activity-casual, then to "something" dress up on the same day, but need 24 hrs notice to emotionally prepare for the wardrobe change ! My spiritual life - metaphysical and DEEP! Bring a life jacket for this conversation. I believe that we all have baggage. I've taken some serious time to take a peek inside. Felt like I overpacked on this journey, now I travel with only a carry-on. (© XZ Y2K) I have lived an examined life and find a lot of humor and LEARN from all my life experiences. I AM really single, no kids, no crazy Ex's, and SO ready for YOU ! Really! I'm looking for: a 4'-16" (plus/minus) medium-maintenance, promiscuous, neurotic, passive-aggressive, obsessive-compulsive shopper to run errands, take care of household chores in lingerie and heels, providing mother-like care and personal service. JK ! (maybe U exist ?) LoL ! REALITY CHECK! I seek a unique woman, 40-55 with a deep spiritual and "shallow" humorous side, who believes in "A" higher power. Im especially attracted to Strong, independent, feminine Asian, EurAsian / Int'l women who enjoy being and allow themselves to be treated like a woman. (Will explain) Long, dark hair is very nice and not required. Im seeking my Physical, Emotional, Mental, Spiritual and Passionate equal. A woman with the courage to go where she hasnt gone before and see who WE become on the other side. You have an amicable relationship with your former relationship(s) and can appreciate that I can do the same. Ive had great experiences dating women with a child and would be accepting of yours. Im NOT up for the diaper thing now. Adoption or just loving up on yours would be the best scenario, if WE get to that place. I appreciate your kind letters from abroad, but 16K Km is a bit far for a 1st date! and my Gulf-Stream is in the shop! I also believe you cant make a sound choice to spend your life with someone during an 8 week progressive dating elimination TV series - Bachelor(ette) And, YOU have to find ME kind of attractive with the lights or your glasses on! Basically, I'm the kinda guy that would put you up on a pedestal, mostly to get a better look up your skirt ! ( with permission, of course ) LoL! Hopefully, you are intrigued by my deep/humorous dissertation and can imagine how much fun we'll have together, Or how much material we'll create for my future Comedy Central show on dating. I have written this tongue in cheek, yet there is a lot of truth woven within to see if you really can "see" me. UPDATES: Seems my standards were a bit high. If you have a pulse, youre golden ! 01.01.15 Governor urged water conservation. Guess I need a shower partner to comply. 05.15.15 Still doing my part to conserve water, so my humor will be "dry.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Recently discovered that I am allergic to dogs. I thought that I just dont care for dogs. All the neediness, barking, and poop.. being chased for blocks as a young paper-boy... I am also very sensitive to many chemicals, pesticides, and... BS.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Im a sushi "a-Fish-ionado" I have a special LB beach for medication, er Meditation. princess, queen, goddess in profile names...Who takes these titles nowadays? Seems they are now purchased on EBay! The Cheers "title" episode still cracks me up.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Game Player (Yahtzee, Monopoly) B and E, Procrastinate, daydream. Creative write Match profiles. Cereal Dater (I check for expired grain product on store shelves) Living life to its fullest sounds like it will hurt! Chocolate, the scent of you?

For fun

Women say chemistry is SO important, they dont FEEL it after seeing my photos (thought I was done with that Hydrogen-Carbon stuff 30yrs ago!) Chemistry is about pheromones, SO you cant say you dont FEEL we have chemistry if youve never SMELT me!

Last read

A card from a former GF. She said that I was 1 in a million. Come to think of it, since there are 6 Billion people on the planet, say 40% men, that means there are 24,000 men exactly like me. Not much of a compliment... do I over-think things ?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Smart Home Technology-design home theaters and automation systems for the rich and famous. I consult small businesses across the country to be more successful/productive and to laugh a little more. I CANNOT get U a deal on shoes. I may buy u some.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
My friends concur with my belief that I'm an alien visiting this planet to learn more about humanity. Glass Half Full vs. Half Empty life outlook? I'm more "Hey ! this glass has Spots on it ! " Wont apologize for being so wordy, I communicate!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe I have my own "hotline" to source & dont need to visit a place of worship to have a man with a bad comb-over as a go between. Why fear GOD? Women looking for a man w/a good heart. Why? a $1M insurance policy takes care of things...
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a $1M education in business, spiritual life and relationships. Sometimes it Felt like it was shoved up somewhere, a silver dollar at a time, maybe a gold ingot at a time... (hurt more) I learn new things all the time having an open mind.