Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What better way to get a womans attention than with a shoe sale !

In his own words

Lets see...How would I describe myself. I am very laid back but I do like excitement in my life. I have a very geeky job but would never or would anyone else describe me as geeky. I enjoy making those around me laugh. I'll make a list of what I like don't like and you decide if it is good for you: Never spent more than 6 consecutive nights in jail. I like my meat cooked...although I have tried sushi and its not so bad. I really don't have a philosophy of life I've been winging it for the most part. I like backpacking but find a nice BB just as fun. I like going out of town on the weekends...perferably to the mountains but the beach is fun too...especially Ocracoke. I have been bitten by a dog,poisonous snake, kicked by a horse and scratched by a cat. I am a male and I enjoy doing manly things but I would never consider myself macho. I like to box. I work on my own car/truck. I rarely get angry but if I do it is usually because of the item directly above this one. I love the outdoors. I am not a metrosexual. I do not have any tattoos but I have scars that are probably more intersting . A six pack of beer may last me for 1 month or longer. I like working in the yard when it is nice outside. I don't have 3 kids from 4 different women. I love making people laugh and feeling comfortable around me. I am not the most pc person in the world but I respect everyone. I've worked for the same software company for 19 years but I am not a geek. I would love to open my own wood shop... Award winning chili cook! (sort of) and I never have been to jail. and many more things we can discuss in person. What I like in a woman 3 easy qualities: Easy on the eyes. Easy to laugh Easy to love. I've come to realize over the years that we only walk this planet once and its nice to find someone that will make that journey easy,peaceful and as loving as possible equally for each other. Please don't share this with my friends...They'll want to take my man card.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Boone,Abingdon Va, West Jefferson...Ocracoke. I know these places are not local to Raleigh... but they are where I like to spend my time.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Movies...Reading, walking...good restaurant cooking and nice conversation. See 'For Fun' above.

For fun

hiking, boxing, volleyball, fishing, kayaking ,Snow Skiing ,reading, movies, Bed and Breakfast going out of town for a few days, aggravating the ones I care about(I think it is a southern thing), cooking with someone.

Last read

Killing Lincoln and The physics of consciousness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference