Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I know why woman date jerks

In his own words

Let me start by saying I think is a great resource to meet new people. I have a strong personality and I clown around a lot so if you are too serious or cannot take a joke we are probably not compatible. I am in process of changing careers to pursue my dream down here in South Florida and I'm very excited about my new life! How can anybody be bored here? Boring people are bored! I enjoy the beach, (Who doesn't) playing tennis, volleyball, social events, traveling throughout the state, almost anything outside (Unless it's pouring) and water activities like boating, snorkeling, fishing and of course alligator wrestling! I am a huge sports fan as well. The local teams have grown on me down here (Heat, Marlins, Hurricanes) and I enjoy attending as many games as I can. I am a very genuine person and I tell people what I think. Some people love that about me and some people don't but I don't expect everybody to like me which is ok. I am into politics, psychology, Anatomy & Physiology, looking stuff up on the Internet, technology, seafood, health/exercise, little construction projects and being around fun interesting people who enjoy like as much as I do! What am looking for is somebody I'm compatible with of course. I think people that have common interests, goals and values tend to have healthier relationships. I don't want to be negative but I do have my deal breakers. I don't like fake people or people that are drama queens or kings. I want to be happy which means that I need to be selective on who I have a relationship with. I will go out with just about anybody on a date though! I enjoy meeting new people even if it's only a friendship because I consider myself open-minded. Please read my entire profile on who I want to date. Good luck to you all!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals/plants and most humans but I don't currently have any.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado, Florida, New Mexico, Connecticut, Alaska, Japan, Italy Australia Jamaica, NYC, Philly and New Orleans Locally, Las Olas, South Beach, Delray Beach, Downtown Miami, Boca Raton, Coral Gables


Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Music, sports superhero movies, learning new things, driving fast, fresh air, nature, Apple products, intelligent women, family, good food, traveling, clean places, ocean, mountains

For fun

I mentioned some of them in my profile and there is no such thing as too much fun especially with the right person!

Last read

White Noise by Don DeLillo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the process of changing careers
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is a WASP and my father is Jewish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Ask me later
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a construction degree