Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's me talking about me....

In his own words

I.... Just got back from the Caribbean and can't wait to go back(went to a salsa camp!) Take at least one huge awesome trip per year Like to laugh, make others laugh, find funny stuff, and laugh at it Like help picking out clothes to buy, but usually not getting dressed Like having friends drop by long as they don't eat all my food Being connected to another human being is the best experience one can have. I'd like to meet someone genuine, honest, who cares about people and likes them for who they are. I like to try new things and constantly challenge myself. Work and stuff is important and so is relaxing. I'm very passionate about my job by the way and also pretty damn happy when it's Friday. Fun and having fun must be a top priority! I'm slightly on the shy side, definitely social and organizing stuff, not jumping up and down on tables at parties though. I'd like to meet someone who is good at writing profiles and then NOT ask her to finish the rest of this :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's hard to pick out favorite places, everywhere that I've been I would definitely go again. I have really great memories from Damascus and Brazil. I haven't traveled to East Asia yet so am putting that on the list.

Favorite things

Bhangra Salsa Cumbia Bachata Reggeton Ax? Forr? Pop Top 40 ( I also enjoy other music that may be easier to pronounce)

For fun

Anything related to dance or music, shows, classes, workshops, trips, anything! I can't put into words how I feel when I hear Bachata or Salsa or Cumbia, it totally fills me with life! Also comedy clubs are fun, improv and skit, and movies.

Last read

Alchemist, for the 3rd time, on the plane.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
More spiritual rather than religious
Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.D; with a undergraduate background in History and Foreign Languages