Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
The problem with reality is the lack of background music...solution?... I make my own!

In her own words

Moving to Las Vegas mid July. I have a very strong personality and I'm a bit of a smart ass, so I need someone who can keep up with me. I am extremely quirky and I love it. I have a ton of little noises and expressions I use that usually make people smile and laugh or give me what I call the "Mrow?" look. (You know how a cat will sit there angle it's neck and give you a look like "What in the...!?!...Well, that's the "Mrow? look.) My favorite words are serendipity and idiosyncrasies, I'm an amature chef/confectioner and love to ballroom dance. One thing that I have always been, but only recently realized how important it is to me...I am a Lady! That doesn't mean I'm stuck up or don't know how to cut loose when the time is right, but I treat people with respect and behave in a manor appropriate to the situation. I am looking for a partner not companion. I don't want someone to keep me company, I want someone who takes an active interest in my life and will let me be an active part of theirs. Someone who has similar interests as me and who will treat me with the respect that I treat them. I would like to meet someone who knows the difference between making a woman feel sexy and making a woman feel cheep. I'm really just looking for someone who's easy going and isn't afraid to show me who they are. I don't want gifts and expensive restaraunts, just creativity and mutual affection. Creativity is important to me. I don't want to do the same things all the time but I don't want a lot of money spent on me either. I'm always the one who has to come up with the ideas and a break from that would be nice once in awhile. If you think you're creative enough to keep me on my toes, drop my a line and we'll find out. This is where I can see if you actually read my profile vs just looking at my pictures. Please do not message me with "Hey there cutie " or "hot stuff" or "sweetie" or any other term of endearment that should be reserved for after you know someone. If you don't have anything of substance to make me want to respond, it probably won't work...sorry. It's just been my experiences thus far.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have an adorable 3 year old grey and black tabby. I was looking for the perfect cat for me and we just sort of found each other so I named him Afikomen; "Afi" for short. (If you're part of the tribe, you'll get the humor, if not, just ask)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I'm still getting to know the town most of the places I know about are from being a Concierge or working on Coronado. My favorite restaurants are Vigilucci's Coronado, Flavor Del Mar, Bertrand's at Mr A's, and Divanti Enoteca.


Southern Utah University, Cedar City, UT

Favorite things

Lets see...I have a passion for cooking...I love frogs, they're my favorite animal...rainy wheather...Mocha Mint Frappuccino's, MMM mocha/minty goodness...I like all kinds of music and art as well as theatre...and I love long in depth conversations.

For fun

Before moving I spent most of my free nights during the week at the dance studio. I dance ballroom and spend as much time as I can doing it. I have not found a new studio yet, but am enjoying checking out all the options.

Last read

Blue Heaven. It's deffinately one of my favorite books. Funny, whitty, intelectual without being over the top. My very favorite books are The Kushiel Legacy. They envoke emotions you don't experience on a daily basis; adventure, mystery, love, loss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, but I'm no religious fanatic. I really only go to services on holidays. The thing about me is I don't expect everyone to see things the way I do, just respect my beliefs like I respect your's.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
3 years at Southern Utah University for stage management and directing