Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
These Streets- Paolo Nutini

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping bye. There are so many things I would like you to know about me, first I would like to start out my saying that I am a father of two, they are my world and I will always be there for them in every way. I am very family oriented, it means a lot to me, my mom is an extraordinary woman and she did her best raising us with the hand she was dealt, and I love her for it!!! So family is pretty important to me. I have several hobbies and interests, I can get dirty hiking,biking and golfing as well as cleaning up for a night out on the town, anything from a dive bar to a black tie affair with great company. I like to go out on the town, but have no reservations with staying in watching a movie, entertaining friends, or just being with someone special and talking until we fall asleep. I am looking for you to be comfortable in your own skin, smart, funny and confident!!! I would like for you to be able to carry on a conversation and be convicted in your views and not hold back, I will understand that you do not need a man to take care of you, but you're willing to let me be there for you when you need me, you're affectionate and passionate and like to take walks and hold hands and sneak a kiss when nobody is looking, you're funny, and we get each others humor even if no one else does!!! You're smart, not rocket science smart, but you can handle yourself in any situation, you're confident in the way you carry yourself and are always YOU!!! Never trying to be someone you're not...just be yourself. I am not here to change who you are and I want us to grow and learn together. You're trustworthy and reliable and don't play games and I will be the same for you. You're down to earth and not worried or caught up with people who try and drag you down with them. You love you're family and friends and surround yourself with positive influences. I hope that I let you in a little bit, there is so much more for us to learn about and I know I am not going to be right for everyone, I just hope I am right for you!!! If you're are interested or at the very least...curious, let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and all animals...cats?!?!? They are sooo self centered!!! Lol, I have a Yorkie named LIncoln...I know real manley...but he's my boy!!!

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Cleveland, Tremont, Ohio City, Love the Westside. Chicago,NYC,Hilton Head.Love the beach.

Favorite things

My children, LOVE MUSIC!!! all types, like to cook/bbq, reading, any C Town sporting event, the city of Cleveland, happy hour, conversation, art, good people...THE BEACH!!!

For fun

I like all sorts of things, I really like to spend time at home, movies, cooking, just spending time talking or hanging out, I also like to go out, dinner, movie, concert, comedy show...I am pretty much open minded on just about anything.

Last read

Kill The Irishman, The Power of Patience from a Buddhist Perspective, and oh, Fifty Shades of Grey?!?!? Just kidding!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales rep for a global 3PLC
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference