Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life in So-Cal [LA beats NYC by 3,000 miles]

In his own words

Me: Easy-going, want to have fun and enjoy life. I find work fulfilling and I enjoy Biking, Yoga, Pilates, some weight training and I swim regularly, I dabble in the Stock Market / Trading. I run a small business. I have been pretty fortunate andI am thankful during these difficult times for business and I am also very hopeful for some great prospects that I have. I grew up and went to university in NYC and I visit family and friends there regularly. Her: good self-esteem and intelligence. Hopefully good chemistry. Not too high maintenance is a big plus. If you are active and in shape, that is also a big plus. Oh, are there any tomboys out there?

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the steam room (great HOT SPOT), Old-Town Pasadena, Topanga State Park, Cheeseboro, Upper Las Virgenes Canyon, Vegas, Mammoth Lakes, NYC

Favorite things

famiily; Follow Your Heart in Canoga Park; Mt. Biking after a rain when the trails smell nice and fresh, not parched and dusty; "springing ahead" (changing the clock for longer days); my Specialized M4 (a bicycle), Curb Your Enthusiasm, Archer, pof

For fun

I like to swim laps and then steam, biking to work (when the weather is right), Yoga, poker night, NFL, fight nights (UFC), take the dog to the soccer fields to run at night, movies, travel, unfiltered micro-brew beer, unfiltered cold sake.

Last read

I read books about finance and real estate which if you are not me are very boring, I also read the news daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finished university in NYC and then moved to L.A.