Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bend, OR, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life!

In his own words

I grew up in a small Southern Oregon Town called Gold Beach. Then went to college at OSU where I graduated with a construction engineering management degree in June of 2009. My Dad started my life in construction. He was an electrician where he had me start working for him at a very young age. My mom also worked for the business as our secretary. I guess you could say that we are a pretty close family and because of the time spent working with them I developed a good work ethic. I later made the decision to not take over the family business but pursue a college degree and a different path in the construction industry. I now work for a large general contractor as a project engineer. I love construction and feel that I have found the best job. I am an active person go to the gym and enjoy the outdoors, BBQ's, camping, hanging at the beach, and most sports. I consider myself to be a stable, respective down to earth individual. I am a hard worker, dedicated, and honest. Hoping I can find someone to enjoy life with. Facts about Me: - Have an asteroid named after me, (no it was not purchased). - I am a world science fair champion, (back to my high school glory days) - I own my own rental property in Oregon, it’s a 4-plex, (I am a slumlord) - I graduated college with honors or a 3.5 GPA

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

10 Barrell is my favorite place to grab a good bite to eat and good beer. Enjoy hanging around downtown Bend as well.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Listen to rock, and today's hits. Favorite TV shows got to be The Walking Dead, The River, Falling Skies, I am a Sci-Fi nut.

For fun

Softball, Hiking, Biking, anything outdoors, and occasionaly play video games.

Last read

"I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell," I was also a big fan of the Douglas Preston Lincoln Child Books. Currentyl reading the Devine Comedy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree