Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Final days! Sale ending soon!

In his own words

Ok, ok. So I'm a bit of a handful. But only for those with very small hands. I do "alone" really well. But I do believe I'm at my best with a partner. I've been in Los Angeles for 18 years. This city has been very good to me. I was born and raised on the east coast and Autumn in New York or New England is still heaven to me. A white winter is a very close second. I work very hard and need to remember to play as well. I travel quite a bit. My career has brought me to many beautiful parts of the world… and some rather ordinary places that I would never choose to go to on my own dime. And as a result, I travel really well and find myself most comfortable with women who have seen a bit of the world other than the continental US, Cancun and Cabo. I love to ski, to play tennis and golf poorly, bike, shop (yeah, you heard me), see new places, try new things, read, grow and yeah, I’m a dreamer. I know. I love to laugh; though it's usually at myself. If we're "in on it," there is comedy in pretty much every situation. Don't worry though, I can do serious really well;) I'm nurturing, supportive, passionate and affectionate. I know and value the power of touch. And yes, it is most definitely in the kiss. I have a 4 year old daughter who spends two or three nights a week with me. At that exact time, a child was the last thing I ever wanted in my life and she’s the greatest thing to ever happen in my life. The sound of her laugh is the most pure, perfect sound I know. She’s the reason I smile. I'm most comfortable with a girl... a woman who understands that real beauty is inside, who is really comfortable in her own skin, funny, smart, playful, educated, articulate, caring, sexy, nurturing, supportive, passionate and loving, and who truly knows how to be a woman but also knows how to be a girl. She will hopefully have some kind of spiritual connection... whether it is to Buddha, Jesus, Alah, Einstein, Krishna, Deadmau5 or Mickey Mouse. She probably wouldn't wear something that says "Love Pink." She's more of a Lulu girl. And though she's a fan of La Perla and Kiki, she sure can rock some Hanky Pankys. Also, she probably wouldn't be seen carrying her heels as she walked to the car on Sunset Blvd at 2am ;) And respectfully- If any of the Kartrashian entertainment extravaganzas is on Season Record on your DVR or if you own anything with an Ed Hardy or Affliction logo on it… even if you use it to dust, chances are it’s gonna be tough. Oh and no, I don't have a step and repeat wall on the red carpet in my foyer. ;) But enough about me. I want to know about you. PS- The volume of commecial headshots I've seen is only surpassed by the number of Halloween costumes. You can learn a lot about someone from either. ;) PPS- Please, if you are actually IN Russia, Ghana, Guyana or on some island in the South Pacific, as it seems so many are, I'm not your guy. And one last Post Script: I've had several women tell me that they are actually older than they have listed themselves to be, but somehow, accidentally or by mistake, they have the wrong birth year listed and there's just no way to correct it. So I thought I'd give you the steps to correct it. It's very simple: Go to account Go to settings On the left hand side there's a link to "sig n up information." Click it. :) It's that easy. :) If you feel we might connect, please let me know. Have fun and be careful out there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. Curly is half Golden Retriever and half Poodle. Biscuit is half Labrador Retriever and half Poodle. I don't refer to them as something-doodles. They're just great dogs that don't shed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm very fortunate in that I've been traveling extensively and frequently for many years and i travel real easy. Any place, from Adelaide to Zagreb or Arcadia to Zuma, can be great if we're "in on it"

Favorite things

Music that moves me- body, mind or soul The feeling that everything is perfect right now. My daughter's voice & smile, Shoes, Cashmere sweaters, College/ NFL pre game, The way our feet find each other's while we sleep, Kings Road coffee, V Van Gogh

For fun

People fascinate me. I enjoy being around people... watching them be and do. I'm really comfortable doing on my own so when I get the urge, I do. Driving The mountains The ocean Anything and nothing

Last read

I like the great positive thinkers like the Dalai Lama, Einstein, Emerson, Thoreau, Buddha, Peale, Chopra, Fox, Elmo. Oh and Google News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the entertainment business... artist management and branding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is 100% Italian. Dad is 100% Irish. It's not nearly as bad as it sounds. Promise.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"It's a friendly universe." "We create what we think." "All you need is love. Love is all you need." "Nothing real can be threatened. Nothing unreal exists. Therein lies the peace of God." Then again, "we teach best what we need to learn most."
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference