Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm not bald, I shave my head. Where's that box at?

In his own words

I'm simple and laid back. I love humor and sarcasm. I'm looking for a woman with abit of sass and sarcasm of her own. Drama? Have none. Games? Don't play em. BS? Have none. Trust and honesty are the qualities most important to me. I'm looking for someone who is serious about a real relationship. A woman who knows what laughter fun are and who is able to laugh at herself cuz I have absolutely no problem laughing at myself. Basically, just a woman who enjoys the lighter side of life. Someone who also likes getting outside. However, I'm also just as happy relaxing indoors with my partner and oh yeah, btw just to let you know, I don't lose at board games. Yes, your welcome :) Watching a movie or two is always a great time. Plus, I like to cook, especially some delicious BBQ. On the serious side, I will always support my partner and be there for her. The goals I set for myself I work hard to achieve. I don't lie and I can't stand cheating. I still believe in a little lost word known as chivalry. And yes, I open doors for women. A dying ability of most men and sadly something I see less of now days. I'm looking for a woman who wants to begin the next chapter of her life and is looking to start something fun and great! Sorry for the book but thanks for reading and have a great day

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Vegas, dive bars and hole in the wall eateries. Any warm weather hotspots, anywhere along the coast and of course relaxing at my house :)

Favorite things

Vacations-whenever and wherever. Will Ferrell movies. Laughter, comedy, sarcasm, Veep, Southpark, I have a Disneyland pass and enjoy going. Hockey-San Jose, Football-Steelers and Baseball-Yankees

For fun

First and foremost, hanging out with people I like. Anything by the ocean, I love taking vacations-to anywhere. I'm always open to do something I've never done before. I like getting out, exploring and doing whatever. Just having fun

Last read

This is quite an interesting question for a dating site.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Orange County employee
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference