Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

hello! my name's shawn. im a pretty layed-back dude. i like to do just about anything thats outdoors. i have a full time job working for the county and im also a part-time personal trainer. i work a lot so my personal life suffers a little bit. im looking for a girl thats gonna be understanding of my sacrifice and support my goals. i have kind of a sick sense of humor and i can usually find something funny about pretty much any situation. im pretty playful and i like joking around. my sence of humor is a little dry so sometimes ppl dont know im kidding...i can live with that. i like a girl that is quick witted and also quick on her toes. i wanna have fun. i had a near death experience when i was in highschool and its definitely changed my outlook on life. im gonna make the best of the time i have here. pretty girls come a dime a dozen. u never know when all those good looks can be taken away from u. nothing uglier than being stuck up so just be friendly

His interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

eek. im ashamed to say its been along time since i read anything. i enjoy reading quotes but the last book i read was probably when i was in school



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work full time for the county and i wear dark blue;) thats all i'm gonna say about that. im a part-time personal trainer and i also teach my own bootcamp on weekends.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
im white but if u ask my mother, we're cherokee indian:) howw im alos fluent in sarcasm
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i believe in god. why? cause he's real
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school High school
i dont hav a degree but if i did it'd be a masters in common sense and shit talking