Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The most important thing is to enjoy your life—to be happy—it's all that matters.” ― Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

Hi, my name is Shirlee. I just moved back to the bay area after having lived in Israel for 7 years and serving in the IDF. I am a bit of a party girl, like going out and having fun but Im more the bar type of girl rather than big clubs, but am dedicated to furthering myself in life at the same time. Just began studying again, double majoring in Business and Psychology. I love the outdoors, backpacking, hiking, camping and such. I'm not afraid of getting dirty and having fun. When I have a weekend off I try to get out to nature, either backpacking or hiking close by, and I always take my best friend with me (my 2 year old puppy-dog). I love to hang out and have fun, laughing is definately the remedy for everything bad in life. Looking for someone who can share my craziness be spontanious, and drive in life to succeed. Someone who shares my love to get out and try new things, loves the outdoors, and can just have fun. Im NOT looking for someone who is over the age of 30 so please dont message me if you are.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful two year old puppy-dog..He hasnt quite understood that hes not so small anymore.

For fun

When I get bored I tend to search the web for recipies and try my hand at making them, most come out quite well. I like to go out with friends to bars, or even just hang at home read books or watch tv. Im open to learning new things.

Last read

James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently studying. I also work as the office manager of my fathers construction company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Swedish, my dad Israeli. I am originally Israeli born, but grew up in the states most of my life.
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a born Jew, but not religious. I believe that people need to judge each other based on personality not what religion they are born into.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently double majoring business and psychology