Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


75 year old woman | Macomb, MI, USA | Seeking men 64-74 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy educated and active lady looking for dancing partner, travel companion and possibly more to enjoy all that the world has to offer.

In her own words

My ideal match would be a very sensitive, honest and sincere man who enjoys learning and exploring new activities and places or sharing his favorite activities with me. Hopefully he would be able to express himself and not hold in resentments. He must not smoke. Since I'm from a very large family, I get along with just about everyone and would hope that he would too. I do enjoy participating in sports, but do not like sitting in front of a TV for days watching sports. I'm a "doer" and not a watcher. I am financially secure and would expect that my partner would also be. My social life involves many activities with single groups such as sailing, golfing, cross-country skiing, theatre, white water rafting, volley ball, cards, travel, happy hours, ballroom and line dancing and many more. My friends feel that I am very outgoing and spontaneous. I might add that I'm so grateful for my health that I'm able to do all these things. I'm also proud that I went back to college as a grandmother to persue another graduate degree and was able to obtain a job at a time when all my friends were taking early retirements.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have always had a dog, but since I lost mine several years ago, I decided not to get another since I was hardly home and traveled a lot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mackinaw Island here in Michigan, but do travel a lot. I previously lived in Turkey, but have also been to Syria, Lebanon, Egypt, Spain, Italy, Germany, Ireland, England, the Bahamas, Mexico, Japan just to mention a few.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I love the "Oldies but Goodies" rock and roll and ballards from the 50s and 60s for swing dancing. I also love Latin music for dancing the Cha Cha and Rhumba. As for TV, I like Two and a Half Men, Law and Order, Dancing with the Stars, and HGTV.

For fun

I absolutely love ballroom dancing and socializing. Sailing, kyaking, volley ball, gardening and biking are also up there in addition to my arts and crafts.

Last read

I don't have a lot of time to read, but do read the Artist Magazine and Learn to Speak Spanish books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Retired, but still work part-time as an exhibiting artist and instructor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German and English background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Methodist, but not as active as I had been in the past.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree