Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sooooo ready for spring!

In her own words

I am a caring, upfront, and sarcastic (or sassy) person. I am a teacher, and absolutely love what I do. When I'm not at school I like to go out and try new things, but am also happy snuggled up on the couch reading or watching a movie. I like to read memoirs and mysteries, and can quote pretty much all of Wedding Crashers. I have lived in or around chicago all of my life, and love everything the area has to offer. I'm a foodie in training and enjoy trying new restaurants and cuisines. I like to cook and bake, and enjoy trying new recipes. I love music and have a major soft spot for jams from the nineties. I enjoy traveling and have many more places to check off my list. I love my family and am very close to them. I am lucky that almost all of my family lives in the area. I'm looking for someone who is kind, intelligent, funny, and confident. Someone with a strong sense of self who compliments and challenges me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a dog, and frequently consider getting a puppy, but then the temperature drops and I reconsider.

Political views



University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I love all different kinds of music. it depends what I'm feeling that day. I have a few reality show guilty pleasures and love Law and Order. I'm kind of a foodie and love trying new places.

For fun

When the weather is nice I love going to festivals and art fairs. I like to try new restaurants and bars. I like being with my family and friends whether we are doing something crazy or just hanging out.

Last read

I just finished reading 'Bossypants' by Tina Fey. I highly recommend it. Next on the cue is 'The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Russian and Polish a few generations back, although that's generally not what people assume.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am culturally Jewish.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree in Curriculum and Instruction (a random teacher thing), and am pondering going back for another.