Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Duncanville, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-34 in Dallas, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I Believe in Life BEFORE Death!

In her own words

I’m a Rum and Coke with a Twist of Lime, the new take on an old standard, the girl with the Mona Lisa smile and gaudy laugh. In short, I’m the Girl Next Door and I know you’re watching in my open window- You Voyeur!! Low maintenance as the Volvo I drive, you would never guess that I am the life of the party. Whether hanging with friends playing Guitar Hero or watching a movie, or rocking the dance floor all night, I am equally at ease. I would describe myself as comfortable in my own skin. I try to learn something new, do something new, and be a better person every day. In a match, I want someone that is comfortable being them, easygoing and enjoys spontaneity. Because with me you never know what’s going to happen. I want a person that is honest, confident, witty, and open-minded. Co-dependence isn’t sexy, neither is someone that is shallow. Ambition, wit, intelligence, and independence is extremely sexy and definitely something I’m looking for! And let me not forget that you have to enjoy life. I mean truly enjoy LIVING LIFE!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Tequila is my best friend and confidant... She listens when I need her, and gives love unconditionally.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There is this amazing Thai Restaurant called Bangkok City. If you love Italian there is a place called Vittos, and since I don't think enough people go there, the Dallas Arboretum, Fort Worth Botanic Gardens, or the Modern Art Museum in Fort Worth.

Favorite things

Scarborough Faire, Writing poetry, short stories, and blogging. Anime, Video Games (especially Guitar Hero). The color green is my favorite, reading is essential to my existence, Jamiroquai is life for me, and playing with my dog.

For fun

Fun is what you make it. I'm pretty low maintenance, so fun can be anything from a crazy night out on the town to a good DVD and some popcorn with friends. I enjoy anything from cartoons and video games to wine tastings and the theatre.

Last read

I tend to overload my book list, but the last thing that I finished was For Another Day by Mitch Albom, and I'm currently reading On Writing by Stephen King, and I'm currently writing a novel, and am working on publishing a book of poetry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Technically, I'm a Social Worker, but I work for a non profit that helps get homeless women and their children off of the street. I work closely with the children, especially one's with developmental disabilities.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Black and Brazillian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm such a mix of religions it's unbelievable. I enjoy all faiths, I was raised to respect all religions and I enjoy learning about and even participating in the ceremonies.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Criminal Justice, BA Sociology and minor in Political Science