Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ShinyLoredana

47 year old woman | Maple, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am lovable, exciting, fun, compassionate,...

In her own words

I am lovable, exciting, fun, compassionate, caring and love to laugh. I've been contemplating on what I should say or write about myself that would best describe me and I find that hard to do. I found that my experiences in life have taught me to be more open to new ideas and happy if things go wrong for the right reasons. And I say that because we learn from that and we grow to be better people. There is a saying "God doesn't give you the people you want, he gives you the people you need. To help you, to hurt you, to leave you, to love you and to make you the person you were meant to be" While I am a very independent woman and can enjoy everyday with what comes my way, you will find that I am very devoted to the man I'm with. I would like to find a man who will be devoted in the same way with me. Honest, compassionate, loyal, loving and most of all, a man who's not in a bad place in his life and can't seem to find his way out but rather quite confident in who he is and loves life as much as I do :). Not much to ask for right? Hahaha. I say life is too short so start living it!! LOL. I'm about excitement and I would love to beat you in pool or place a bet on a football game or grab a beer and enjoy a great game of hockey but I'm also the woman who loves a night out, enjoying a coffee in a cafe or a dinner in a restaurant or just cuddling by a fire with a fabulous glass of wine... as long as I'm with the man I want to be with. A lot can be done alone but in reality who wants to be alone when you can spend the best times of your life with someone you truly care about savoring every moment :). I have to admit, that if you are still reading my profile... Then I'm liking you already hahaha Thank you for taking the time to read my profile :) Loredana

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy (Rome), Paris, England ... anywhere a person can land their feet and want to travel to. The world is a beautiful place !

Favorite things

Red wine, chocolate, cigarello with a nice glass of cognac, music (all types), dancing, traveling, the moon on a beautiful night, wine tasting at Niagara on the Lake, outside cafe enjoying a wonderful capuccino

For fun

Finding the perfect outdoor cafe, dinners in a fantastic restaurant, watching a great hockey game, traveling, reading, working out, riding on a motorcycle on a gorgeous day.. anything goes

Last read

The Map - Finding the magic and meaning in the story of your life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference