Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm ready to recieve my good.

In his own words

I am affectionate. I am good at expressing my love for my lover with hugs and kisses alot. I like to set time aside everyday to talk to my lover about everything. I enjoy telling my lover everything about myself including my feelings, events, and my plans. I assume responsibility for the house and bills. I only work a few hours a day, so I am available. I'm following love ,and looking for a woman who is trusting in the lord with all her heart. I want find wisdom and gain understanding. I'm a doer of the holy bible. I want to move closer to the lord after my first meeting with the woman who is perfect for me. Then I want to grow closer in joy and real love. I am practicing currency trading. I like to live a balanced life. I love to travel to world class destinations. I've been thru and done a few things in life. I would say I am happy, living in joy, and love peace. I strive to love everyone. The best is yet to come. I want to be in love for the rest of my life, and treat my woman so well she is so swept off her feet in love all the days of her life. I need a terrific partner, who wants to travel to world class surf and beaches. She needs to be beautiful and gorgeous. She needs to be able to make the home a peaceful resort. I need her to understand and appreciate me more than anyone else. I need her to remind me of my value and achievements. Let me know if you know any girls like this.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerta Vallarta, pavones, north shore, home, heaven, la jolla

Favorite things

LOVE,JOY,HAPPINESS, PEACE,HARMONY, GOD, learning, growing, overcoming big challenges,kissing, hugging, the future

For fun

vacations, relaxing at the beach, romance, spending good times with family and friends. Worshipping god, and attending church, watching comedys, stand up barrels, wide open bites, flirting with real love, love, affection, sharing laughter, studying

Last read

The Tracker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
. Christian who loves.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus Christ died on the cross for the sins of the world as gods perfect son as a free gift for everyone. God loves you and has a good plan for your life.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral