Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Jump on the bike? Or head to Ireland for the weekend??

In her own words

I enjoy A LOT of things. Very hard to find one person that spans as far as I do so just looking for people to enjoy bits and pieces with. Putt putt? Sailing? Ride down PCH with a sleeping bag? Wine tasing? BBQ in the backyard with sprinklers? Yeah, pretty much anything will do. Try me, maybe you can teach me something new?! PS: If you don't have a photo, don't bother. I'm not looking for my soul mate or new bff. I'm not going to go out with and enjoy trying new things with someone I'm not attracted to. Hope honesty works. Oh! And as much as I try to do my part for the environment, if you drive a smart car...not interested. If you can fit one in the back of your pick up truck.....please inquire within :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

I have a toy poodle but I'm a sucker for fish and reptiles. Lizards, snakes, ghekos, whatever

Favorite hot spots

Oh geeze, I don't know. Phoenix last month, Vegas next week, UK in Feb. Maui next Oct. Any sunny patios. Work downtown Kirkland so I spend a lot of time there. I do the Argosy cruises A LOT. Yes, I'm a geek but its nice to be on the water.

Favorite things

Ummmm Sushi (or any Japanese), Mexican and margaritas (have to go together), Italian, Thai, Indian.... Love good food...better with good company. There's still so many things I want to try, not sure my favs yet.

For fun

I may have my head in a book all day, take the Argosy boat for water time, jump on the bike, pay too much for beer while watching Mariners loose :), catch a movie on a rainy afternoon, climbing down at SBP, or drinks on any patio, any sunny day.

Last read

Umm Six Bullets, One Chamber & Boeing vs. Airbus. LOL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aerospace Engineering Consultancy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference