Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you think good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams and you will always look lovely.

In her own words

I like snowboarding, haunted houses and smallish dogs. I read mad books and have a job in defense where I have to pretend to be serious every day. Which is the worst. I'm pretty awesome, really care about people, and am hilarious. My family rules, I have a great job. Basically I am the total package. No joke. But I've been really picky in the past and realized that I was looking for the perfect guy and leaving behind lots of really good people in the process. I'm 30 and I act like it, so I'd really like to date a grown-up who employs coping skills for when things get stressful that don't include shutting down entirely or drinking yourself into oblivion. I just got my own place which is the best decision I've ever made, I coach two swim teams, my swimmers are hilarious and awesome, run up to ten miles a day depending on how much time I have and how stressed I'm feeling, and work a full-time job. I make time for my friends and my family and ifI like someone I'll make time for them too. I'm busy but I'm doing my best to have and do it all.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have chihuahuas. Two. One is really nice and the other will bite you. I think it's because he's so small... he's just sad about it and misunderstood.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Space. Pools. My bed.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Our Idiot Brother is probably my favorite movie ever but I love anything with Paul Rudd. Almost Famous, Dinner for Schmucks, Arthur, Zombieland. I love all the HBO shows, Girls, Eastbound and Down.

For fun

I'm starting to get back into running after an injury from years and years ago. I like movies and bars that aren't filled with d-bags.

Last read

Just finished Gone Girl. But I also love Richard Dawkins, Pillars of the Earth, anything by JD Salinger, The Road, Bell Jar, David Sedaris, Margaret Atwood, Anne Sexton, the Glass Castle, Molokai, Gatsby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a Viking. Not even kidding.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral