Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ShinNapa

44 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 34-52 within 50 miles of Fairfield, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's just take a walk........

In his own words

The Good, The Bad, The Ugly: The Good: I am a hard worker, have worked for the same company for over 25 years, financially responsible and secure, and very low maintenance when it comes to material possessions. I enjoy execising, playing softball ( I play on Sundays) coaching and playing tennis (I coach girls and boys high school tennis, okay assistant coach) will do anything once, believe its who you are with, not what you are doing, very easy going, very patient, I like to clean, learning and getting better at cooking, very intimate, and affectionate. I like to laugh, enjooy date nights, and enjoy a group of friends that we can share. The Bad: I am very hyper, definitely a morning person, like answers and certainty (dont like to be in the dark), tend to work too much (need more reason to not) starting to lose hair on top, bad knees (limits me sometimes with what I like to do athletically), not big on doing things solo, lots of grey hair, not very handy around the house, will give it a go though (good with the yardwork), not mechanically inclined (cars and such), The Ugly: Well, been married twice, I am obviously doing something wrong, I am sure that is a major red flag, been with the same company for over 25 years and I don't own it, obviously I am not doing something right there either, still act like I have a body of a 25 year old instead of my broken down 42 year old body. I am looking for someone who my flaws aren't a big deal to them, someone who believes in committment and that it should be for a lifetime, who believes friendship, passion, adventure, and fun can be done together. I will be honest and say, physical attraction is very important to me, but as I have grown older, it is now 1A, with humor, wit, compassion, forgiveness and passion being 1B. I am not looking for flings, rather friendships and if it develops into something meaningful, then to spend a lifetime with this person. Thanks for reading, good luck to you in finding what you are looking for, enjoy the ride, and maybe we can just "take a walk" and see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to go to Tahoe, love Hat Creek, like the beach, love being by the pool, find me at the tennis courts a lot during the week, like trails, love Denver (used to live there), mountains, home with the right person, San Fran, New Orleans, Ballparks

Favorite things

Like all music, country being my favorite, 80's hair bands are awesome as well, enjoy being active, good conversation/argument, hanging out with friends, traveling and nothing beats a great weekend at home with the right person

For fun

Play softball, coach and play tennis, exercise, watch movies, dine out, camp, fish, hike, hang out with friends, read (when I have time), kayaaking, laughing, , clean (it can be fun), anything with a beautiful view of nature, Georgia football

Last read

Grisham's last book, food safety (for work), and sport news about the Georgia Bulldogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have been with the same company for over 25 years
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference