Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with a great smile, easy laugh and strong moral foundation.

In his own words

Success has no meaning without someone special by my side as we tour the world together. I'd like to get out to somewhere besides Mexico or Hawaii, maybe to St. Tropez, Costa Rica, or Monte Carlo. My successful professional career has given me a lot of things, including financial stability, but now I want to take the time to really get to know someone and maybe find the right woman for me. What my partner might notice first about me is how I carry myself with confidence, and am the kind of gentleman who opens doors for my partner. I genuinely like taking care of other people, especially when it comes to that special lady in my life. Often I've been described as smart and charming, but most of my friends just think I'm funny. A sarcastic sense of humor is a must with me because there's nothing better than being able to share a laugh when things get rough. The woman I'm looking for needs to be a great communicator and always be willing to let me know what she's thinking. In order for this to work, we have to actually enjoy each other's company and let the conversation flow naturally. Just as I can appreciate a woman for who she is, I need her to accept me too, and value what we have together. What stands out to me is a lady with a sweet smile, who is fun to be with and has a strong moral foundation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Viewing new exhibits at the Getty Center and Known Gallery. Watching Sporting Events at Staples Center and Concerts at LA Live in Downtown. The Palladium in Hollywood is a classic. Main Street and Abbot Kinney in Venice are always interesting nights.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy exploring and listening to new hipster, alternative, country music in Spotify. Favorite shows have to be Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Mad Men and the Daily Show with John Stewart. Can’t forget the Dodgers and Clippers!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends either on the west side, the beach, or at lounges and bars. Outdoors, I like to go hiking and watch live Dodger games. Often I'll spend an evening at the art museums or just chill at the house.

Last read

I’m not much of a novel enthusiast but I like to stay current in the world with the LA Times. For work, I keep up with the Wall Street Journal. Maxim and GQ are always great to stay current with Lifestyle. keeps me current with Pop Culture.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the Vice President of Sales Support for a Mortgage Banking Firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My heritage is a mixture of Mexican, Irish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and while I consider myself a part of the faith, I don't attend mass regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference