Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You must always strive to be the best, but you must never believe that you are.

In his own words

About me: I am generally easy going, quick to smile, and kind to just about everyone. I'm told that I trust people a little too easily, but of course I don't think that is true at all! On the flip side, I am also quite and ambitious and competitive. I love to delve into my work or my craft and lose myself in it. I strive for perfection, with the comfortable realization that I will never achieve it. It is the struggle that keeps me happy and motivated. If we were actually able to achieve perfection, how boring would that be! Who I am looking for: Someone who is intelligent and independent. Intelligence, sarcasm, and a quick wit go a long way with me. Also, chemistry. That mysterious unquantifiable phenomenon that you just can't put your finger on, but you know immediately when it's there. It is wonderful when you meet someone who, without a concrete reason, you understand intuitively, and they understand you. I am looking for someone like that!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat. I rescued her from certain demise as she was an Inglewood ghetto cat. Just kidding she's an upscale Palos Verdes cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, the South Bay beaches, Yosemite, most any race track!


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

Speed (of course), working out, and food! In n Out Burger is one of my guilty pleasures. Well ok, just one of my pleasures. There isn't too much guilt there, really.

For fun

Racing! Hanging out with friends and family, hiking, ping pong, rock climbing, watching movies (preferably comedy or drama), anything that involves the outdoors. I like to go to new places and see new things. So much to see, so little time!

Last read

American Theocracy by Kevin Phillips. A left leaning book by a political historian, theorizing that American politics have been hijacked by oil and religion over the last few decades. Sounds a bit heavy but once I got into it, it was riveting!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own a company in which I acquire and rehabilitate low income apartment buildings. I am also a professional race driver currently competing in a race series called the Mazda MX-5 Cup, in which I was just crowned the 2013 champion!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Polish on my father's side and English and Dutch on my mother's side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree