Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Jessica and I'm a great date!

In her own words

I love eating way too much popcorn at movies, lounging in hammocks (preferably near the ocean), lilacs, hugs, dancing badly, playing laser tag, playing smear, surfing, skydiving, collecting stamps, and getting lost in new cities and turning it into an adventure. I think flamenco music and anything played with a ukulele is beautiful. Fun Facts: I have a partially numb chin from jaw surgery, played tennis in college, traveled on Semester at Sea and want to work in a position on the ship in the future (you get to bring a free travel buddy!). I'm a board member for a charity that supports human rights & this year sponsored a 2 yr old boy in Brazil (name: Cicero). Just booked a trip to meet him & go to a cousins wedding in May - I'd love travel tips! Traveling to foreign countries can be sometimes be difficult for me b/c I'm allergic to super spicy food. I think it tastes amazing so consistently try to eat it - then end up sweating & feeling like I'm on fire (the paramedics had to come once - embarrassing). I love my family to bits and I'm sort of obsessed with my dog. He's been called a stoner on numerous occasions because of his laid back attitude. Sometimes he tries to poop and pee at the same time - then he falls over. He's hilarious and a great cuddler. In high school I was a pretty good catcher - FYI not all softball players are lesbians. More seriously, I'm good at most things I put my mind to! My job, making sushi, eating sushi, eating anything, Scrabble, learning, and enjoying life. Bonus: I'm also really great at cooking, cleaning, and doing laundry. HA! I'm looking to meet someone awesome and share experiences with!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Apparently people who have pets live longer - sweet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand and Hawaii

Favorite things

shamrock shakes and chocolate chip banana pancakes

For fun

Anything outdoors ;)

Last read

The Alchemist, The Happiness Project, Catcher in the Rye



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Marketing, Advertising, Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My awesome 97 year old grandma said, "You're never too old to stop learning". I believe her, she's usually right :)