Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

-grew up riding horses sailing in New England... later got into yoga dance ... -I've traveled quite a bit lived in Europe for a couple years -at this point in my life, however, I'm really happy to have settled in Austin plan on sticking around -some might describe me as artistic, others may say I'm very social and down to earth, others know me more as a academic or professional :-) -I love children -I like soccer, but don't play myself - ~~I'd describe myself as a pretty down to earth, health conscious woman with a tendency to think 'outside of the box' and appreciate the small things in life...Otherwise, folks might see me as a fairly extroverted girl who loves the arts and enjoys exploring different facets of culture here in Atx, (or in northern Africa, Central America Eutope, as the case may be)!I love children as well.... A few basic preferences of mine, (that may just reveal a little bit more about me)... I prefer *the greenbelt or a yoga studio to any gym *a good film to TV *spicy Thai, Vietnamese, or Indian food to a typical American meal (or any kind of fast food, of course)! *discovering hidden villages, trails beaches to big cities or tourist destinations while travelling *a good soccer match (like Argentina vs. Chile, or Real Madrid vs. Barca) to an American football game (unless it's a Notre Dame game and I'm with my father (who's a big fan/alumn)) I also love horses dogs! As an undergrad, I studied anthropology and studied abroad for a year..As a graduate student, I focused on intercultural communication, second language acquisition human development.. After traveling lots living outside of the country for a couple years, I chose to return to the US for grad school (in Vermont) and ultimately moved to Atx. Having since fallen in love with this city, I bought a little condo here and look forward to adopting a dog sometime in the near future,(having grown up riding horses and living with lots of animals, so this would be especially nice for me)! Otherwise, I love yoga, horse-back riding, reading, and spending time with good friends... It'd be nice to meet a clever, down to earth guy with a healthy lifestyle a positive outlook on life :-).(jeesh, that sounds a bit corny, doesn't it)?! And, needless to say, it'd be especially fun to meet someone else who loves to travel, practices yoga, lives a balanced life, and has great taste in music, film, literature, etc... “Life is a sum of all your choices.” Albert Camus

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals~grew up riding horses & living the w/ some great dogs and cats...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caffe Medici, Sway, Eastside Showroom, the Greenbelt, yoga studio


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Darjeeling Limited, The Pill (an old friend of mine is the lead actor in this brilliant film) books by Dostyevsky, Herman Hesse, Jumpa Lahiri, Steven Cope, Bijoy Goswami, etc.

For fun

Yoga, the art studio, travelling- (I prefer discovering hidden beaches and exploring little villages to skimming the surface of tourist traps or skipping from one hot spot to the next)...

Last read

Pema Chödrön- Start Where You Are Almighty Grace- Wally Lamb “Dance, when you're broken open. Dance, if you've torn the bandage off. Dance in the middle of the fighting. Dance in your blood. Dance when you're perfectly free.” ― Rumi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral