Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Shianne374

37 year old woman | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free 30 Day Trial...

In her own words

Welcome to my little slice of Match Real Estate. I would consider myself a humorous, sarcastic soul, honest, and caring person. I am overdue for new adventures which includes a mature and meaningful relationship. I am a firm believer in solid chemistry and goose-bump style companionship. With so much mediocrity in the world relationships should not be one of those things. A little bit about me . Professional Singer - I have been on the radio, met numerous national acts, and have led many local bands. Yes, I will sing for you. . Part-time Photographer - I can make anyone look like a million bucks! . Artist - I paint murals when time allows me . Beer and Wine Enthusiast - Chocolate Stout is so yummy! . Always adventurous, sarcastic, fun, and outgoing Things that I love . Family, friends, communication, trust,and stability. . That we are always having fun and laughing while in each others company. . I am a professional person that has tattoos. I love ink and find it attractive on others as well. Music Father John Misty, Mumford Sons, Brandi Carlile, Jonny Lang, and the list goes on and on. There is so much more to me, but better left to tell in person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Iceland, and lived in CA for 2 years I am the type of person that will always be up for a last minute day trip to any place new.

Favorite things

Fun Fun Fun...Fishing, hiking and being outdoors, road trips, baking, photography, painting, and wine. Hobbies: I love to sing and play guitar, enjoy open mics, and I enjoy being creative.

For fun

I love taking hikes and taking pictures with my Nikon D80. I like spending quality time with my best friends as well as my family. MUSIC is my life.

Last read

American Sniper was fantastic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Sales Territory Manager, as well as a musician. I have been to Nashville to record two CDs, and have performed in the Philly and NJ areas.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Irish and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I have been raised Catholic, however, I do not go to church every Sunday.I enjoy anyone that believes in hope, love, being enlightened, happiness, and finds it important to be giving to other people.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently taking some classes at RACC to further my education. I plan on taking more classes throughout the year.