Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | East Aurora, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to have fun and find love Read this and you will find everything you need to know for a Great start !!

In his own words

Hi,I'm a hard working self-employed,fun loving guy.I love being outside snowboarding,riding snowmobiles,kayaking,camping,and anything that gets me outside.But after I get done outside,I also enjoy coming in and having a warm cup of hot chocolate and cuddling together.And/or after all that I also enjoy going out for a couple of beers, some diner,and enjoying each others company.Don't worry if you have never done any of these things all you need to do is be interested,and I can teach you how,or we can just go out and have a great time being together. I enjoy so many other things that it would take all day to write it all down so if you are interested Please drop me a message and maybe if things go well I can tell you in person. Everything has to start one step at a time, it starts with a spark and a friendship, I look forward to seeing where this new step will lead to P.S , I know what I am looking for I am done with immature, 2 faced, drama, playing games, lying, cheating,back stabbing, manipulating, etc....I know how to treat a lady, and feel that I am a True Gentleman, when I find someone special I give 150 % of all that I am to show that someone that it is for real, I love nothing more than trying to find little ways every day to show that someone how special they really are to me . I am a dedicated, faithful, truthful, trustworthy, respectful,down to earth, loving, caring, passionate, romantic, polite, selfless, do anything for anybody kind of guy looking for someone to enjoy every second life has to offer, and be with loving each other, as we take this crazy journey through life : )

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference