Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Shezaanne

70 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 60-73 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It would be nice to meet and see if we hopefully have things in common and might appeal to each other for a fun and loving relationship.

In her own words

I am a originally strawberry blond and now darker blond who loves to be with a man she cares about,having friends to talk to , practicing singing, acting and doing exercises at home, eating fresh fruits,vegetables, and fish (and pizza with broccoli and mushrooms on a brown rice crust), going out to eat at French restaurants, watching movies and plays ,and being in nature and cities both. I would love a guy who wants to be with a woman he cares about ,enjoys talking to others, has interests of his own,would enjoy going to a French restaurant for dinner from time to time ,and enjoys being in nature and in cities both. I taught nursery school, kindergarten,second grade, third grade,fifth grade,was a reading recovery teacher, and have tutored algebra from 1967 through 2009. During that time I also studied acting ,singing, dance, Alexander technique,kinetic awareness, yoga, speech,and theater games. I acted in some short films and some plays . Now I am again studying singing and acting. I do exercises;weight,stretching, and yoga at home in the early daytime. I also love to read novels and read at night before bed. I love traveling around the USA and to other countries. Both nature and cities interest me. I lived in Istanbul,Turkey for a year when I was 19 attending Robert College and traveled around Europe three summers and also went to Morocco. I have traveled to and visited many states in the USA and have been to Mexico and Canada. The year I was in Turkey I also visited Israel,Greece,Italy, and Spain.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the Cafe Loop(a French restaurant) and other French restaurants,I love National Parks, traveling to places overseas, going to the theater,ballet, concerts of a variety of types, watching movies,and reading mostly fictional literature.

Favorite things

Going to movies,plays,and concerts,reading literature and mysteries,eating French food, going to National Parks,exercising,singing,acting,and traveling .

For fun

I like to go out to French restaurants for dinner, go visit National parks or other gorgeous places, travel to different foreign countries,sing,go to the theater,ballet,concerts, and movies, be outside in mountains,beaches,forests, plains ,or cities.

Last read

Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese is a novel about two identical twins ,one in particular, brought up in Ethiopia being half English and half Indian from India by two doctors who had been very close with the boys biological parents. Loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I taught kindergarten and pre-school, 2nd,3rd,5th grade ,and was a reading recovery teacher. I also have studied acting, singing,and dance and have acted for many years. I still take singing lessons and go to acting classes and may act again soon.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am English, Welsh, Scottish,1/16 Alsace Lorraine, 1/16 Flemish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm Presbyterian ,but not super religious. I am caring and believe people should be kind to each other and help each other and help preserve our planet too.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I got my BA in Ed. at SUNY, Fredonia and my MA in Ed. at NYU.I took credits at NYU and Empire State College in theater,lit.and ed.After getting my masters.I studied acting,singing,dance,speech,Alexander Tech.,kinetic aware., etc. for 33yrs. In NYC.