Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Renaissance woman.

In her own words

It's become rather unoriginal to be a self-professed nerd, but I think I might still qualify. Mostly because I get really excited about knowing stuff. Stuff is so neat, and so is being excited about it. I'm passionate about singing and the chance to create art in real time, and about finding that elusive balance in life which maximizes joy in the present moment with fulfillment in the future. Ok, that's the official state-sponsored answer. I would also say, "baby, let's snuggle/go for a drive/go try a new restaurant/fly to Italy/stay in bed all day/go for a hike/go to the Hustler store/read Donne aloud/make chocolate chip pancakes/do a career strategy session..." Teach me something new, challenge me, sweep me off my feet and I promise to do the same for you. And you? You gotta be in it to win it, ready to go all-in. You're whip smart. You make me laugh. You engender respect. You have the courage to communicate with total honesty, integrity, and humor, you have ambition, passion, curiosity, talent (in anything* - just be good at it) practicality peppered with hedonism, and joy. Oh, and I'm fit, strong, and curvy like Kim Kardashian (with brains), so if this doesn't make your toes curl with glee, then I wish you well, and may you find all the pre-pubescent boyish blondes our fine city has to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat, the surviving sister of a pair of kitties I got when I was 13 years old!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, local coffee shops, seeking out the best Italian food I can find.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Cooking the best Saturday morning breakfast EVER! Good books, music, learning, fabulous food, sleep, physical contact, travel, hiking, swordfighting (long story), jogging, cinema, backrubs, tango dancing, trying new things.

For fun

For a night out of live entertainment it's impossible not to have fun at a show at UCB, but I'm always game for (good) live theater or music, or just discovering a tasty new place to eat.

Last read

Just tore through Band of Brothers, State of Wonder, the Hunger Games Trilogy, The Slight Edge, The Signature of All Things, and The Happiness Project. I'm determined to finish A People's History of the United States one of these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Opera singer and voice teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm a bit uncomfortable with staunch atheists, nor am I looking for someone to go to church with. Tolerance and a sense of wonder about the nature of the universe are more interesting to me.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree