Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-57 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Silly, Sunshiny Girl

In her own words

I'm the affectionate type-- I enjoy a bit of smooching, and I love walking hand-in-hand with my guy, chatting and people-watching. I appreciate intelligence and a quick wit- someone who enjoys a little sassy banter. At the same time, I am searching for a real, thoughtful connection with a confident, grown man. Frivolous can be a bit boring... I'm reasonably sporty, but not a workout queen... happy to try new adventures and love being outdoors- skiing, water sports, scuba, travel. I enjoy 49ers/ Giants/ Warriors, and possess some impressive game knowledge for a girl. At the same time, I enjoy behaving like, looking like and being treated like a lady. I like the old-fashioned notion of leaning into the strong, protective arms of my man. My motivation is to always keep learning, listen to my intuition, speak the truth, be open and vulnerable, not cynical and defensive. People say I catch them off-guard when we first meet. I'm a little shy in the beginning, but once I relax (if there's a connection), I seem to have a knack for morphing the conversation into one that might be 'chunkier' than usual... I like to talk about things that matter, make you think, laugh, discuss, communicate. Feel free to say hello if you're on this site for the same reasons I am-- you have a busy life, you're happy with who you are and what you're doing, and think it would be nice to have someone to share it with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a wacky rescue dog named Molly- no words can describe...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home, beach, wrapped in a great hug, laughing anywhere


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Sun on my skin, perfect music for the perfect situation, my favorite squishy down pillow, laughing so hard my cheeks hurt, that first cup of coffee in the morning, having a great adventure- with a partner in crime :-)

Last read

Steve Jobs, Cutting for Stone, Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Genetics from Cal Never did a thing with it, but still love all things science and medical