Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Southbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Stay Classy

In her own words

I am passionate about life and living life to the fullest. I want to seize every opportunity that I can and enjoy the moments that I am blessed with. I am passionate about traveling and hope to see the world. I am a very family oriented person and am lucky to be surrounded by them. I am also passionate about learning new things. I am most thankful for my family, my friends, and the opportunities that life has given to me. I enjoy being outside. Whether its going for a walk, sightseeing or my favorite - spending time at the barn. I also love curling up with a good book. I can be quiet and shy when I first meet people..but once I get to know you, you'll see I have a very bubbly and happy personality. I view the glass half full. I can handle most anything life throws at me - and do it with a smile. I am looking for someone who can help make me smile :) because that whats gets you through the day. I am looking for a guy that I can a good connection with and someone who can be mentally stimulating. Someone with who I can genuinely be myself and have a good time - possibly share the same ambition to explore the world. Also a fellow horseback rider would be a plus... or a will to learn.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm very passonate about travelling and getting to see the world. This past March I finally got to visit Ireland and had the time of my life! I cannot wait to go back - or to see the rest of the world.


St. Vincent's College, Bridgeport, CT

Favorite things

Country, Rock, UndergroundPunk music

For fun

-hanging out with friends -being the barn -horseback riding -walking my dog -hiking -reading -movies -photography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a Nursing Student at St. Vincent's College and also work as a pharmacy tech and as a secretary.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of a little bit of everything! I am Irish, Scottish, Polish and Native American - and proud of it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree