Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Run, Bike, Bark, Beach!

In her own words

Okay...So, obviously I'm single and I'm ready to try something new! I'm pretty outgoing and enjoy being around good people! I enjoy staying fit through cycling, running, hiking, and I'm always open to new things! I'm originally from San Diego which makes me a Chargers fan! I enjoy watching football and hanging out with friends! I've also lived in Northern Arizona, Las Vegas, and Phoenix! But, I'm so happy to be back in So Cal! Being a teacher is an adventure in itself. Each day is something new and that is what keeps things so interesting! A quick couple things about me: I've always been a morning person. I love the mornings...the quiet, the coffee, the cool air (most the time). I'm not the type of peson who drinks a lot but I'm always good for a happy hour with friends and a good glass of wine. I have a yellow lab who is also a certified Therapy Dog. I like to consider myself loyal, trustworthy, and value things that are important to me! I stand by word and follow through with things I set my mind to. I've learned that looking for the positive in rough situations will you get much farther than complaining about them. I'm not perfect and I'm not looking for anyone who is. I've learned that peoples imperfections are what make them so unique! God knows, I have many imperfections! Enough about me...I'm looking for someone who can compliment my personality and open new doors for me; someone who respects my values and opinions. I'm looking for someone who can take me out of my comfort zone and show me new things! I want to be with someone who isn't scared to be goofy and can make me laugh. I value the little things in a relationship such as opening the door, calling me first, and making the first move. I might be independent and capable of doing things on my own, but I'm still just a girl who wants to be taken care of. Are there still guys out there who value old fashion dating?

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference