Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I do what I want to.

In her own words

The best five words to describe me are: happy, intelligent, strong-willed, playful and sarcastic. I love to laugh and experience new things. I can be shy when I first meet someone so it can take a little bit of work to get me to open up and show my full personality. That being said I am very confident in who I am. I currently work full time and am very close to finishing my associates degree. Family is the most important thing in my life. I don't have many people I would call friends, there are people that are fun to hang out with and talk to but friendship isn't a one way street and if you aren't going to put in some effort than I don't have the time to care. I have one best friend who is more like a sister to me. I am on here because I have realized that going out looking for men is not for me, mostly since I don't want to be hit on by way older men. When I say old I mean the 40 men who are really just creepy. I am looking for a best friend and partner, someone who is equal to me, can challenge me and will be there to lean on when I need to but can look to me for the same things. I want a guy who fights (figuratively speaking) for what he wants and doesn't walk away when things get difficult. Someone who can make me laugh, teach me new things, wants to spend time with me, and wants to make me a part of his world. Curious to know more just send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a very loving mini Australian Shepard named Princeton and two sometimes annoying but mostly enjoyable cats. I never planned having as many pets as I do but I have a soft spot for animals that need a loving home.

Favorite hot spots

I travel to Vegas a few times a year to visit family and it is my second home. Around here though there isn't any one place that I go to all the time. I am always up for discovering new places to hang out.

Favorite things

Food, family, cooking, music, movies, home improvement projects, gardening, watching the Seahawks play, jet ski's, anything outdoors or new if I am not alone!

For fun

Anything and everything! I am always up for an adventure and want to experience as much as possible. I will try anything once and I usually find that I enjoy it.

Last read

Fever by Maya Banks, honestly it is one of those books but I do read books with more substance I swear.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am pretty much a mutt when it comes to my ethnic background. I will admit I really only look white and living in Seattle it is hard for me to get any color but I do tan very nicely given the opportunity.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised to figure out for myself what I do and don't believe. I have learned about many religions and find them all interesting. For me discussing faith is best done in person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree