Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles of West Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything gets better when set to a great soundtrack

In her own words

I'm going to try better at this who I am bit... I work in film production as an AD (I'm not an actress). I love my job and it's a big part of who I am. I travel a lot for work and the days are long but I only work an average of 6 months a year. It can be feast or famine when it comes to my time and is probably why I'm still single. I don't put too much pressure on my time off, I'm pretty easily entertained. I obviously love going the movies (always prefer the theater, ArcLight to be specific), binge watching shows on my 60' TV, eating (I LOVE food), concerts and most importantly I love spending time with my dog (Griffin Newman). I'm looking for someone a creative side who can have fun no matter what they are doing. My job is high pressure and full of challenges so I'd like for my personal like to be the opposite. I just moved to LA a little over a year ago from New York to be closer to my parents and to get away from the winters. I still have to spend a lot of time there so I have an apartment I keep in the city (I guess you can call me bi-costal). If you want to know more message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I always wanted my own Ewok and now I have the closest thing... he's actually a Brussels Griffon

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty new to LA so I don't have favorite's yet but maybe you can show me yours


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

LDC Soundsystem, The National, Radiohead, Cut Copy, Tom Waits. Films made in the 70s. Mad Men, Game of Thrones. My dog Griffin Newman

For fun

I love food, wine, coffee, movies, TV, music and spending time with my friends, family and dog. Also I consider my job fun.

Last read

A script



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are Iranian, I was born in the USA
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference