Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later

In her own words

Born and raised in the bay area I have learned to truly appreciate and give back to the very community that I was raised in. For many years I worked in non-profit, and recently decided to take a position as an Early Ed Specialist and Coach in SF. Needless to say I love what I do and although I wear multiple hats, the challenge is well worth the outcome. I come from a large middle eastern family and they are my rock, every single one of them. I value family & friendships and cherish the time I have with them, we always have a blast together. Im over the nightclub scene and just enjoy going to local low key spots to just hang out with friends and family, mainly on occasions. I do love baseball and football, im at as many games as i can be. I have a few favorite shows that I cant get enough of, like modern family, cougar town, greys anatomy and SOA (theres more of course). other things, lets see I love summers, camping, boating, love the holidays, weekend getaways, Tahoe, NYC, bowling, and so much more. Its just so hard to meet good genuine people in general these days, everyone is hooked to theyre phones and social networks. Not saying I dont have any of those things but I want to meet someone who will put those things away to spend some time with me. With best intentions, i want to settle down, find the one person that will never put a frown on my face, who will cherish our time together, who will create and share new memories with me, can be themselves around me, who knows how to treat a women with value and respect. I dont settle for less, would you? Could you handle what im looking for? after all dating websites are to connect people with the same intentions and ambitions to make a MATCH! Dont be shy send an email :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I feel in love with Hawaii, NYC and recently fell in love with Cabo San Lucas. Would love to see Italy, Spain, Greece, etc. Local hot spots include hookah lounges, wine tasting and anywhere else as long as its with great company.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, reggae, arabic, rock and roll, RB, Country My favorite all time show was Friends, Greys Anatomy, Modern Family, SOA, NCIS Foods-who can go wrong with FOOD, I love it and love to try foods from all over

For fun

In my free time i enjoy hanging out with family and friends. Going for a drive along the coast, walking the beautiful sf beaches, going to local sports games, movies, events, festivals, and you can never go wrong just lounging around the house.

Last read

ironically ive been reading research on the effects of social media and children of today.Very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Early Childhood Program Specialist for a local school district
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born and Raised in San Francisco but always true to my family roots, Palestine.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: Arabic, English Arabic, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral