Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-59 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my match

In her own words

I would like to meet a guy who is honest,easygoing,respectful,fun and loves to laugh. I am very active,spontaneous and love to explore new things.Low maintenance girl, more jeans and sneakersI love the outdoors and romantic walks on the beach. Love to take walks through the park. Outside cafes like Mizner, Las Olas, etc. Barbeques or picnics or out to dinner to relax with friends I'd like a man with strong family values; good relationships with the people around him, intelligent sense of humor, take good care of yourself and beautiful smile :)He should know what maintaining a relationship is about. I'd like someone that is compatible with with my interests and personality. My goal is to go slow and get to know someone. And, let's not forget "chemistry". It is important to be attracted to one another. I have 2 boys ages 13 and 15. I know how to make the best of anything.Love to cuddle up and watch a good movie or television program. A few of my favorites are Burn Notice, NCIS, Criminal Minds and some comedy too. A true love does not come by finding the perfect person, but, by learning to see any one perfectly

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats that I adopted from the Humaine Sociaty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Jazz clubs,dance clubs, comedy clubs,taking a drive on a beautiful day,Las Olas,City Place,the parks in Disney,Naples,Atlantic City,Las Vegas


College of Staten Island of the City University of New York, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

I like most types of music except Hard Rock and Opera. My favorite shows are Criminal Minds,LMN Movies,Mike and Molly,General Hospital,Bones,CSI,ID and anything on American Greed. I like to meet new friends and keep in touch with my old friends.

For fun

In my free time I like going to the movies,baseball games,concerts,live shows,happy hour,dancing,socializing,casinos,bunko,working out,volunteering,flea markets,yard sales,shopping,dining out,bbqing,baking,swimmiing and the beach

Last read

The last thing I read was the newspaper. I like books on mental health and growth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sampler for wines,foods and various products. I also evaluate different businesses customer service. I volunteer for my homeowners association as President in my spare time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am a Reform Jewish woman who is not very religious. However, I do follow the High Holy holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree