Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Full of life and appreciative. I am a very self-disciplined person and believe fully in Proverbs 5:23.

In his own words

Like many of you, I am tired of "...why are you single?" Honestly, I am completely secure in being single but I would also like the opportunity to share my time and experiences with a person that I love. I'd just like to meet someone to spend some time with so I can get to know them hopefully we share common interests and personality traits. If you aren't happy with yourself and you try to depend on someone else for your happiness, chances are a relationship will not work. I am a firm believer that 2 people should stand by each other in full support and be able to talk things over whether agreeing or disagreeing on the matter and people should supplement each other's happiness. If your spouse isn't your best friend, you're doing it wrong. I kind of don't want to type anything else here because I keep typing "I" and it sounds extremely selfish to me. Sheridan19 is a confident but extremely humble person that refuses to take people, experiences and relationships of any kind for granted. You're supposed to laugh at that semi-3rd person line right there. Oh and I am a HUGE Astros fan and Cowboys fan along with rooting for the Rockets. I am still a big kid sometimes, example: I still watch WWE and wear my hat backwards. Someone to laugh with and actually be able to carry on a conversation without me dragging it out of them would not suck. Quick wit is a bonus for sure. One last thing, I really like music, Texas Country, Rock, most anything but those are my 2 favorites.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old Italian Mastiff (Caned Corso) named Toby, he is solid blue /gray and you can see him in at least one of my pictures.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer low key, laid back spots. The whole going out scene has been tired to me for years but I will still do it upon occasions for friends.

Favorite things

Laughing, making people laugh, balance in life, exercise, grilling, surprising people & making sure people know they are appreciated are just a few of the things I enjoy.

For fun

I enjoy exercising, hunting, fishing and many things outdoors. comedy and action movies along with sports as well. Making people laugh is always enjoyable.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am half owner of a land surveying company which is a lot of work but is very rewarding. I am constantly working to improve myself professionally.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
First and foremost I am a Christian, I even have Proverbs 5:23 tattooed on my left forearm. I am not going to preach to anyone but if someone asks for my advice, I have no problem telling them to turn to the Lord.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree