Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ShepherdGirl81

33 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here I am! What are your next two wishes?!

In her own words

I would do anything for my family and love spending time with them. I make every effort to go out of my way for good friends. Hard to find, lucky to have - right? I have an empathy for animals that at times, rivals my compassion for humans. “Until one has loved an animal, a part of one's soul remains unawakened.” -Anatole France I’m athletic and played softball through High School. I better not be able to throw a softball faster than you! I love going to the gym and pride myself in eating healthy (most of the time, except when sour candy or twizzlers are around) and staying in shape. I hope you do too. I’m a die hard Redskins fan and am lucky enough to be able to go to almost every home game. I might be small, but I’m feisty, so look out. I love to shop. A new outfit actually makes me a happier person. On that same token, I might not wear those new clothes for weeks. I have no idea why – maybe you can help me figure it out. I love watching the Bachelor/Bachelorette. You don’t have to watch it with me, but I will choose ABC over you for that evening, so you’ve been warned! I’ve tried giving you a little glimpse into who I am, and I hope I've caught your attention. If so, I’d love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I go on vacation there has to be a beach nearby. There’s nothing more relaxing than sun on my skin and the sound of the waves.

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends Working out at the gym Catching an action flick at the theater A great meal, a tasty cocktail, or a smooth glass of red wine A good night's sleep Shopping Hitting up DC Improv Wineries Weekend Getaways

For fun

Socializing; grabbing a drink at a local bar; getting a good meal at a nice restaurant; catching a Redskins game at FedEx Field; working out; taking weekend trips; being outdoors; being around the family and friends whom I love.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein - written from the perspective of a dog about life, love, and the lessons we learn along the way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Marketing from a Virginia college.