Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Looking for a reader

In his own words

I am easy going and like to see the humor in life. I like to laugh and I'm able to poke fun at myself. I am trustworthy and loyal to family and friends. I am considerate, kind and generous. I have a huge heart and compassion for anyone less fortunate. I believe in chivalry and romance. I am educated and an avid reader. (I'm smarter than the average bear). I'm looking for a woman with an easy going fun sense of humor. No drama, no one mean spirited. Honest and truthful, witty and charming, beauty and grace. Preferably a reader and good conversationalist.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have had times in my life where I was greatfull for my pets. My favorite saying is, " Today I will try to be the person my dog thinks I am".

Favorite hot spots

I am new in town but I've gone to a few nice resturants. I especially like the Hibatchi and Mia Scuzis. Panera has great coffee and an interesting menu. Erie has a fabulous library. Frontier Park is a personal favorite, reminds me of home.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Family and old friends. Music in the morning. Quality coffee (black), German Shepards. A Harley Davidson accelerating. Homemade bread. A womans smile.

For fun

READING ! entertaining company with small dinner parties, walks in the country, Gardening. Riding a motorcycle on a nice day, Going for coffee. Spending time with my dog.

Last read

I read about confederate belles riding lightning fast steeds in the middle of the night, supplying information that influenced generals and altered several key battles during the Civil War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounting services
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have a B.S. in Economics and another degree in Accounting Penn State, Attended Oxford, England as a senior. Night school at Edinboro for Accounting