Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Here are some random things about me. Take...

In her own words

Here are some random things about me. Take from it what you will. - I won a talent competition in college for singing A Whole New World with my friend. We full on wore the Hammer pants and he dragged me around on a carpet. - I’m a middle school teacher. Usually one of the certifications to work at a middle school is that you have to be a touch crazy. - My undergrad had less people at it than my high school. - The first time I cried at something on tv was when I saw a commercial for Disney World where a little kid went up to his grandfather and gave him his favorite book. It was touching. - I lived in France for about 6 months for study abroad. Often while my friends were off drinking and getting crazay, I was taking French spelling tests, or building towers from knick knacks in my room under the watchful eye of my 8 year-old host brother. - My parents are UBER Indian. -I've been in musicals around Denver for the past couple years after a long hiatus. I'm finally putting my acting minor to good use! -My favorite presets on Sirius XM are Howard Stern and the Broadway channel. - I get hooked on television shows. I’ve gone through Friends, Sex and the City, and the Golden Girls. My new favorites are Modern Family and Once Upon A Time. I want someone who: - tells me how adorable my dog is all the time - will wrestle with me and let me win. (I’m a small girl, after all) - I have fun with no matter what we're doing - from cooking to traveling across Europe I am first and foremost attracted to someone who is laid back and able to roll with the punches. I have been told many times that I'm not a high maintenance girl so I need a guy who matches that. My biggest pet peeve is when people are judgmental of others. I enjoy the company of people who are open minded. My faith is also an important part of my life and I want someone I can share it with. Outside of that, I don't need someone who's exactly the same as me - just someone that I get along with. I think when people treat each other well and have similar values, the rest generally falls into place.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua pug which my guy friends usually tell me is not a real dog. He's very friendly and awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City o City, Theater companies that feature my friends, France, Rome,


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Broadway, singing, Once Upon A Time, New Girl, hanging out with my cousins, helping kids learn, chocolate ice cream, dancing, yellow cake with chocolate frosting,

For fun

I love going out to dinner or drinks with friends. I've also started doing more with theater, singing and dancing. I love to travel and speak French. A nice simple walk around the neighborhood is nice too.

Last read

Hunger Games. All three of them right in a row.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My family is from Kerala in the south of India.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not nearly a zealot, but faith is an important part of my life. I feel more at peace with thingswhen I think of God's bigger picture
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in French with minors in math and theater. My masters is in Elementary Education.