Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A new path, new beginnings, a new journey.

In her own words

I am divorced, 40 yrs old I have a daughter that is my world, she keeps me busy and motivated to continue on with whatever life throws at me. I am a workaholic. I am very caring and I always put others before myself. I love to go out, travel and laugh and have a good time. People tell me all the time I am silly and I have jokes and yes sometimes I am but I also have a very serious side to me as well. I am looking for a best friend, a life mate, someone that treats me the way I should and need to be treated. Someone that respects me and is there for me not only emotionally but physically. Someone that is behind me no matter what life may throw our way. I am looking for someone that I feel safe and protected with and someone that I can not wait to see and spend time with. I dont ask for much just to enjoy life and find someone special to spend the rest of my life with. A saying that I live by: Actions speak louder than words.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love Dogs and Cats any breed, Snakes and lizards I am a little scared of

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach anytime of year the sea and the salt air. Getting a chair and sitting along the shore relaxing listening to the waves crash is amazing. The mountains in the fall when the leaves are changing.

Favorite things

Foods: Thai, Chinese, Mexican are my favorite, but I also enjoy good American food, putting some burgers and steaks on the grill Movies: Horror, Comedy, I also like Action depending on who is acting in it.

For fun

My daughter plays travel softball so I spend alot of time at the ballpark all hours of the day and night,100 and 40 degree weather but I would not have it any other way. Taking long drives looking at the scenery and photography

Last read

50 Shades of Grey all 3 books Anything by Danielle Steele



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college