Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a girl who loves beer, video games, and sports. What else do you need to know?

In her own words

I want to meet someone intriguing and intelligent, someone who can teach me something new each day. I work as a nurse, so I'm compassionate and caring. I'm independent; own my own house, do my own yardwork, walk my own dog. I want to meet someone who wants to try different restaurants, travel to new places, go hot air ballooning, deep sea scuba diving, and/or ziplining. I still like to go out to bars and have a drink or two, or go out to listen to new music in the area like at Concerts in the Park. I'm laughing and smiling about 99.9999% of the time. All in all, I've spent the last decade in college, graduating with two bachelor's degrees and building an extremely successful and rewarding career. But now I'm looking for that next step in life, to meet a life long partner who is still looking to travel the world, but have a cute little sidekick with them :) I have those Asian genes so I look the same age as when I was 22 and when I'm 40! I also have extremely long hair so if you don't want your drains clogged, maybe you're not for me. In all seriousness, I strongly believe I have much to offer and I am special and unique. I'm looking for someone who will keep the spark and never let those little butterflies in my stomach fly away.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have a sweet shepard/pitbull mix that I've adopted from the SPCA. I only believe in adoption! She is the epitomy of loyalty and follows me around everywhere. She will love anyone who is willing to give her belly rubs.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Love love love sports, any sports! SF Giants all the way! Niners baby! Go SJ Sharks! Oh, and I've played soccer hard core for the last 20 years and have torn my ACL twice! Oopsies!

Last read

Study book for extra nursing credentials in neonatology. I know, nerdy much?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at the UCDavis Medical Center as a NICU nurse, and achieved this dream career by the age of 26. I also co-created & lead a few nursing council committees for my unit. In my spare time, I work in a pharmacy that serves indigent persons. Phew!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
100% Japanese. A rarity! Guess how old I look, then add about 6 years.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have 2 Bachelors degrees; one in biology from UCDavis and one in nursing from Sacramento State. I am currently applying for a PhD program in nursing. Education is one of the most valuable things you can do for yourself and your mind :-)