Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets make this happen ;)

In her own words

Lets see where do I begin? 1. I like going to new places and meeting new people and striking up random conversations, as I feel everyone has an interesting story to tell, and if not we can alway work on their delivery to make it entertaining. ;-) 2. Im as sarcastic as they come, but mostly when its appropriate. Voted most funniest in junior high school, high school, and college...(*Pats self on back* you cant win 3 consecutive awards and not live up to the fame. With that said, the comedic relief I bring always comes from a good place. Everyones day goes by smoother when they can say they smiled at least once :-) 3 *Cue typical romantic music* I like to have late night conversations on the phone, blow kisses at the end of conversations, forehead kisses (please keep moisturized lips, i need not have a scrap on my forehead), going on random dates, SURPRISES no matter how small such as a text an ecard here and there, the little things MAKE MY DAY, I love kids and all things small, fluffy, cute, and cartoon movies make me feel bubbly inside. While Horror films gives me nightmares,naturally. Intellectual; conversations/men and a secure man turns me on..... :-) Theres much more to me so if your interested...just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Clinton Street Bakery, Hurricane Club, The Crab House, Bonefish Grill, 1849, Bar 89, Movies, Sugar Factory, Curry Club, Spice Market, Honu kitchen, Buddakan :-)

Favorite things

TV: Law and Order SVU, Homeland, Sons of Anarchy, The Devide, Hemlock Groove, The Following, House of Lies, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Old reruns of Martin and Fresh Prince, Bob's Burgers, the History and Discovery channel, Hunted

For fun

Movies, Cooking, Going Out, Volunteering, sleeping, baking.spontaneous nights,getting lost and finding cute side streets in NYC......

Last read

Some book that relates to a test that relates to a patient.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral