Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a gentleman.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Michelle, but most people call me Shelly. I am originally from Wisconsin. I moved down here for college and have lived in Tampa for the past 11 years. I'm looking for a gentleman. I do not consider myself an old-fashioned girl but I do believe that there are certain things about courtship that should still exist. Opening doors, walking on the street side of a sidewalk, pulling out chairs and buying flowers for no reason are still appreciated. Must have qualities in a man: honest, mature, respectful, caring, easy going, and positive. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing. I can be shy at first, but tend to warm up quickly. Similar interests are important but I also want someone I can grow with and experience new things. Must Love To Travel! If you have a demanding/time consuming job, please be willing to "make" time and separate/prioritize work from personal life. I am no stranger to how much dedication and commitment some jobs require, but I also know the importance of balance. I'm looking for someone who likes me for me. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out to a fancy dinner, dancing, or to the performing arts. However, I equally enjoy cooking a meal at home with someone special and then curling up on the couch in lounge pants and no make-up to watch a movie. I am a very caring, honest and patient person. I like things to be neat and organized. I am a planner but enjoy spontaneous opportunities. My friends and family are the most important things in my life and I am very picky about who I label as such. I have a stable and rewarding job, own a home, have great friends and family who love me unconditionally and a comfortable lifestyle. I am very happy in my life. All I need is to find that special someone to enjoy it with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Growing up I had two Golden Retrievers. I would love to have a dog, but I work 12 1/2 hr shifts at the hospital and would feel guilty leaving a dog home alone for that long.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Caribbean, Key West, Siesta Key, South America, Europe. Places I would still like to visit include Asia, South Africa, French Polynesia and Australia. I'm looking for someone to travel the world with.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Train, Lifehouse, The Amazing Race, The Vampire Diaries, Seafood, Dancing, The Kentucky Derby, Traveling

For fun

movies, performing arts, football (I'm still a Packer fan) and soccer games, biking, beach, boating, dancing, water and snow skiing, traveling, snorkeling, scuba diving, concerts, festivals

Last read

The Book Thief



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN at a local hosptial. I work on a High Risk OB floor (pregnant women who are having issues with their pregnancy; I try to keep the fetus in utero for as long as possible).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is German and English Canadian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of South Florida